Home

In our last workshop with Les we investigated the various possible relationships between the maker the object and the audience in art practice. We then produced diagrams that illustrated our perception of our own current audience/maker/object dynamic.

IMG_9377.JPG
In mine I realized that I have a minimal connection to the object and a much stronger relationship with the audience, who in turn are more involved with the object than I am. I think this is very positive and is something I would like to explore in the form of teaching and collaborations with other artists and groups, so I produced this diagram to illustrate my future projection for my art practice:

IMG_9382.JPG

Leave a Reply

